Hello, iam Janice Lyon, Have a pleasant day.

Oh man, I’m burning up! My fever’s 37 high and I’m feeling pretty lousy. It’s like my body is on fire - ugh! I guess it’s time to take some medicine and get some rest. Hopefully, this’ll pass soon and I can get back to feeling like myself again.

Is A Fever Of 37.7 High? [Solved]

If you’re feeling hot and sweaty, it could be a sign that your temperature is up. So, if you think you have a fever, take your temp to be sure. Don’t worry though - it’s usually nothing serious!

  1. Fever: A fever is a body temperature that is higher than normal. A fever of 37°C (98.6°F) or higher is considered high and should be monitored closely.

  2. Symptoms: Common symptoms of a high fever include chills, sweating, headache, muscle aches, fatigue, and loss of appetite.

  3. Causes: High fevers can be caused by viral or bacterial infections such as the flu or strep throat, as well as other medical conditions like heat exhaustion or dehydration.

  4. Treatment: Treatment for a high fever typically involves taking over-the-counter medications such as ibuprofen or acetaminophen to reduce the temperature and relieve discomfort associated with the fever symptoms.

  5. Complications: If left untreated, a high fever can lead to more serious complications such as seizures and dehydration which may require medical attention from a doctor or hospital visit for further treatment options

Oh man, I’ve got a fever of 37 - that’s way too high! I’m gonna have to take it easy and get some rest. Hopefully, it’ll break soon.