Hello, iam Jerry Acosta, Have a pleasant day.

Oh man, I’m burning up! I’ve got a 97f fever and it’s not going away. It’s been like this for days and I’m feeling pretty lousy. Ugh, I just can’t shake it. My head is pounding and my body aches all over - talk about misery! Hopefully, with some rest and fluids, this fever will break soon. In the meantime, I’ll just have to tough it out!

Is 97F A Fever? [Solved]

Well, generally speaking, 98.6°F is the norm for body temperature, but it can range from 97°F to 99°F. If you’re over 100.4°F, chances are you’ve got a fever and should see a doctor!

  1. Temperature: A fever is defined as a body temperature of 97°F or higher.
  2. Symptoms: Common symptoms of a fever include chills, sweating, headache, and fatigue.
  3. Causes: Fevers can be caused by viral or bacterial infections, immunizations, heat exhaustion, and other medical conditions such as cancer or autoimmune disorders.
  4. Treatment: Treatment for a fever typically involves rest and hydration with fluids such as water or sports drinks to replace lost electrolytes. Over-the-counter medications such as ibuprofen may also be used to reduce the fever’s severity and duration if necessary.

Woah, 97f fever is no joke! That’s pretty high - you should definitely get that checked out ASAP. I mean, it’s not something to mess around with. You don’t want to be stuck in bed for days on end, so make sure you get it taken care of pronto!