Namaste, iam Aimee Chin, Have a good day!

Oh man, I’m not feeling so hot - literally! I’ve got a 105 fever and it’s really kicking my butt. It’s like I’m on fire! Ugh, this is no joke. I’m trying to take it easy and rest up, but it’s hard when you feel like you’re burning up. Hopefully this passes soon; in the meantime, I’ll just have to tough it out.

How Much Is 105 Fever In Celsius? [Solved]

If you’ve got a fever of 105°F or higher, don’t worry - just take some medicine and it should go down quickly. But if you’re still feeling uncomfortable, get checked out by a doctor.

  1. Temperature: A fever is defined as a body temperature of 105°F (40.5°C) or higher.

  2. Symptoms: Common symptoms associated with a fever include chills, sweating, headache, fatigue, and muscle aches.

  3. Causes: A fever can be caused by a variety of illnesses such as the flu, pneumonia, or an infection. It can also be caused by certain medications or vaccinations.

  4. Treatment: Treatment for a fever typically involves rest and hydration to help the body fight off the underlying cause of the fever and reduce its severity and duration. Over-the-counter medications such as ibuprofen or acetaminophen may also be used to reduce discomfort associated with the fever if necessary.

  5. Complications: In some cases, a high fever can lead to complications such as dehydration or seizures in young children if not treated promptly and properly with medication and fluids

Yikes, I’ve got a 105 fever! It’s so high that it’s off the charts. I’m burning up and feeling really out of sorts. Ugh, this is no joke - I need to get to the doctor ASAP!